Foreseen Death VS Unforeseen Death

Hello world,
This is my 3rd, of many blog posts.

Today I wanted to talk about something more serious. Something that we all may never think about. My sister and I had a conversation about deaths and families and how deaths bring families together for the moment and days, weeks, and months later, everything goes back to normal. Everyone start back living their lives as though nothing ever happened.

We then began to talk about deaths and living your last days. We began to imagine ourselves being the dead ones lying in the caskets, with people surrounding us sobbing and crying.

So today I want to ask everyone and anyone, how would they imagine their deaths and funerals. I know that some people can be given a precise time of their death and could maybe make arrangements. But after that happens, they really don’t know what will happen once they pass away.

I think I will have a fair amount of people their, most of which I’ve had some contact with in my life. Their maybe some that I’ve never known or met in my entire life, and some that I probably wouldn’t ever see if I was still living.

The mind-boggling thing is that we can’t control some of the people we may meet in life and we can’t control the ones we may meet after we are no longer here.

Many use the saying “your funeral tells a lot about the person you lived as” but I see this as an untrue statement.

We can control our lives and how we live it but we can’t control how other people live their life. A funeral is not by invitation only, so we will have to keep guessing what that day may look like.

Unforeseen deaths may be shocking and come to us (the living) as a surprise. It sometimes seems like planning a huge wedding in three to four days but feels worst. These types of deaths to me brings families closer and make many get a reality check about life.

But how long does it last? How long is the family close? How long does everyone grieve and sob and think of the good times you shared with them?

Is that a question that can never be answered? Ask yourself the question.

About nenesw

I'm 27 from Houston Texas and I don't ride horses. My first book published October 2012. I write to inspire and uplift others. I love to write my thoughts and read the thoughts of others! Send me reads. My book can be purchased online at www.therealverdict.com, read it and tell me what you think!
This entry was posted in Wellness and Living and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Foreseen Death VS Unforeseen Death

  1. gratissex nu says:

    You have a very nice blog over here. I just wanna say thanks for all the interesting information on it. I’ll follow your blog if you keep up the good work!

  2. This is a cool site over here. I think I’ll visit your website more if you post more of this kind of specific information. Thanks a lot for posting this information.

  3. kinkydating says:

    Hi there you have a fantastic weblog over here! Thanks for sharing this interesting information for us! If you keep up this good work I’ll visit your weblog again. Thanks!

  4. url says:

    Very great info can be found on this web site.

  5. hey there, truly interesting posts you make, just keep up the great work, will be back for more! lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email

  6. click this says:

    Very interesting information!Perfect just what I was looking for!

Speak your mind

