MOTIVATION MONDAY

Happy Monday!!

Today the work week starts over and there is plenty work to be done. I say that because we all should have some type of daily work. I’m not saying that everyone needs a job but we all should have some amount of work that should be done by each one of us individually.

Now when I use the word “work” I don’t necessarily mean going to a 9 to 5 job. The meaning work to me is doing something to better your life and yourself and doing it your way. I always feel like nothing that I want done, can’t be done the way I want it, unless I do it. I know that may sound like a lot of do’s and don’ts but the statement is true. There is not better way or easier was to say it.

Sometimes we get so caught up in the idea of just “working” and we lose focus on what we’re working for. I know that may sound funny, but it’s not all funny when you really think about it. I recall saying to myself “I’m working to make money”, “I’m working to pay bills”. At the time I didn’t realize what I was actually working for until my work became more meaningful to me. When I found more meaning to the work I was doing, it wasn’t just to make money or pay bills. I started working to make a difference in others lives. I really found my purpose in life.

I wanted to inspire and uplift others everyday, if it was just one person. I don’t mean everyone should be a life coach or a pastor or priest but everyone can find meaning in the work that they do.

If now is not the time for you to find meaning in your life, then I suggest to you, the next time you go into work, to inspire someone else to find meaning in their work, or uplift someone else’s spirits. If that is the only thing you do on that day, then you have already made your work meaningful.

Show the kindness of Your heart today. Please show others who they can help and in what way. Make your words and deeds convey love and support to everyone.

“Kindness picks others up when troubles weigh them down.”

About nenesw

I'm 27 from Houston Texas and I don't ride horses. My first book published October 2012. I write to inspire and uplift others. I love to write my thoughts and read the thoughts of others! Send me reads. My book can be purchased online at www.therealverdict.com, read it and tell me what you think!
This entry was posted in Wellness and Living and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to MOTIVATION MONDAY

  1. url says:

    Greeting from across the ocean. precise article I will return for more.

  2. recommend says:

    Very interesting information!Perfect just what I was looking for!

  3. Very interesting info!Perfect just what I was looking for!

  4. I’ve seen this sort of thing on another site, but you hit the mark!

Speak your mind

