Bus Driver Uppercuts The Sh*t Outta Teen Girl In Cleveland! OMG!

UPDATE: Since this video went viral, there have over 2 million views of the video on several different websites. After going viral RTA officials are now involved and a full investigation is pending. Since then more information has been given about the two involved.

RTA officials reports the incident happening on September 18. With a RTA veteran of 22 years on the job. Maybe he should have known better…

Also the female in the video was thought to be a TEEN but new reports say she is in fact 25 WOW! She should have known better… I bet this will change a few opinions about the incident now!
I guess the poll will tell us…

As more information is given, this case keeps getting even more shocking!
Stay Tuned

10/11/2012
So this was shocking and outrageous to me! This girl clearly seemed as though she was very young and had no right at all to put her hands on this man but I think he took this too far. Not that I condone any violence of any type but I understand the need to protect and/or defend one’s self however there is a such thing called excessive force. This man used more than excessive force! The girl in the video was wrong but, this man’s actions to me can’t be justified.

Click the link and take a look at the video and see for yourself.

Bus Driver Knocks Teen Out!!!!

About nenesw

I'm 27 from Houston Texas and I don't ride horses. My first book published October 2012. I write to inspire and uplift others. I love to write my thoughts and read the thoughts of others! Send me reads. My book can be purchased online at www.therealverdict.com, read it and tell me what you think!
This entry was posted in Reality vs Really and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Bus Driver Uppercuts The Sh*t Outta Teen Girl In Cleveland! OMG!

  1. I like the helpful info you supply on your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and take a look at again right here frequently. I am somewhat sure I’ll be informed many new stuff right here! Best of luck for the following!

  2. I found something similar elsewhere and really enjoyed. Some more of this please! Thank you

  3. Pingback: URL

  4. link says:

    salutations from over the world. precise article I shall return for more.

  5. Thanks a Lovely post!! ……………………..

  6. I similar to the significant facts you provide in your own posts.I will bookmark your web page and take a look at again listed here regularly.I am pretty guaranteed I will realize an awful lot of new stuff correct here! Decent luck to the upcoming!

  7. You created a fantastic wordpress site.

  8. This is a grt post…would like to subscribe it

  9. I much like the helpful facts you produce with your posts.I’ll bookmark your weblog and check out again listed here consistently.I am really sure I will learn about lots of new things suitable right here! Fine luck for the up coming!

  10. I much like the valuable details you deliver within your content pieces.I’ll bookmark your website and check out yet again listed here repeatedly.I am really totally sure I’ll master a great deal of latest things best suited below! Great luck with the subsequent!

  11. I similar to the precious facts you provide you with inside of your article content.I’ll bookmark your web site and take a look at all over again here consistently.I am rather positive I will learn loads of recent stuff ideal here! Decent luck to the following!

  12. crowdfund says:

    I just like the important info you give in the articles.I’ll bookmark your blog website and check out yet again the following often.I’m somewhat certainly I’ll master considerably of new stuff perfect the following! Beneficial luck for your next!

  13. I like the precious info you supply within your articles.I will bookmark your web site and examine once again the following continually.I’m very positive I’ll know plenty of new things best suited right here! High-quality luck with the subsequent!

  14. I similar to the worthwhile facts you offer you on your content pieces.I’ll bookmark your web log and examine once again the following continually.I am particularly guaranteed I will understand a whole lot of latest things precise here! High-quality luck with the future!

  15. Very nice blog post. I certainly love this site. Keep it up!

  16. I such as the priceless details you present into your articles.I’ll bookmark your site and check out again the following consistently.I am particularly guaranteed I’ll discover a whole lot of recent things most suitable here! Fantastic luck to the upcoming!

  17. I such as the precious info you provide you with on your posts.I’ll bookmark your web page and check all over again here repeatedly.I’m pretty certainly I’ll master loads of latest stuff right the following! Very good luck for the following!

  18. sillas says:

    I such as the treasured information you supply inside of your content.I will bookmark your site and verify yet again below often.I am quite certainly I will study a whole lot of new stuff appropriate below! Fantastic luck for the future!

  19. phone cases says:

    I such as the important details you provide you with as part of your content.I will bookmark your website and check out once more right here consistently.I am very certainly I’ll understand an awful lot of latest things appropriate listed here! Decent luck to the next!

Speak your mind

