The Real Verdict – My first published book!

Happy Friday,

Today is a very exciting day for me! My very first book is published today, “The Real Verdict”! I don’t like to talk about myself much, besides giving my opinion on different things. Well now I may not be able to hold back anything. The book is based on my life, every single detail. I think my book is very revealing and some things you won’t expect even if you knew me personally. And of course if you don’t know me personally, here is your chance.
I know some people will notice the negative over the positive but I’m hoping for the best and hopefully the real message can get across to everyone. My purpose is to inspire and uplift everyone. Maybe I can help someone who may have gone through my same experiences, find their freedom and voice.

I love opinions and since this will not be the only book I write, maybe I can get some good advice on what to do better the next time. Please be gentle πŸ™‚

You can go here to buy your copy and read excerpts of the book.
Check out my website dedicated to my book.
www.therealvedict.com

“The Real Verdict”

http://tinyurl.com/8d72lq8

Hopefully this will inspire and uplift many people, they may have been through what I have.

Enjoy your weekends!

You can also buy it online with Barnes & Noble Here

Nene,

20121019-082120.jpg

20121107-205511.jpg

20121107-205523.jpg

20121107-205539.jpg

20121107-205549.jpg

20121107-205605.jpg

About nenesw

I'm 27 from Houston Texas and I don't ride horses. My first book published October 2012. I write to inspire and uplift others. I love to write my thoughts and read the thoughts of others! Send me reads. My book can be purchased online at www.therealverdict.com, read it and tell me what you think!
This entry was posted in Books to Read, Family Matters, Reality vs Really and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to The Real Verdict – My first published book!

  1. just wanted to comment and say that it is a very interesting post. lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email

  2. good info says:

    salutations from over the world. interesting blog I will return for more.

  3. i wanted to thank you for this great read!! i am definitely enjoying every little bit of it i have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post. thanks for all. lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email

  4. like says:

    You have remarked very interesting points! ps nice website.

  5. click here says:

    Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Thank you, However I am encountering troubles with your RSS. I don’t know why I can’t subscribe to it. Is there anyone else getting similar RSS problems? Anybody who knows the solution can you kindly respond? Thanx!!

  6. Pingback: Homepage

Speak your mind

