Walmart vs Gipson Lawsuit

Happy Friday Everyone,
It’s been sometime since I made a post. Well I’ve been really busy with my book promotion and events.

Since my first book signing, I’ve received a lot of questions about the book itself and the reason for the title. The title took me forever to come up with even though it was very clear what I wanted the book to be about.

I don’t want to tell the entire story even though some of it has been told, mostly inaccurate. However I chose to tell my story from my point of view without leaving one thing out.

The book is about my life from growing up until now. Some may say I don’t have much to talk about but my reality is that I’ve seen more in my life than some can imagine.

Well if you’ve read the brief synopsis of the story, it ends with me dealing with a huge legal case with one of the largest retailers in the world. Well the book doesn’t tell who that large retail company is but it’s not to hard to figure out.

My legal case was televised in the media and all over web with everyone’s opinion and interpretation of the situation. Well I talk about in the book, the entire story from beginning to end without anything left out. I put everything out on the table.

The book is not entirely about the case, it still tells a lot about my life and you will be surprised from beginning to end. I wrote this book to inspire people, hopefully everyone but mostly people who has been in any of the situations I have faced. I want this message to be entirely positive.

Excerpts of the book and purchases can be made here at my personal website

So with that explanation I want to include a few articles about the case.

Houston chronicle Article

ABC Local News

The Examiner

FindLaw Blog

Forbes

20121109-153939.jpg

20121109-153952.jpg

20121109-154001.jpg

20121109-154026.jpg

20121109-154043.jpg

About nenesw

I'm 27 from Houston Texas and I don't ride horses. My first book published October 2012. I write to inspire and uplift others. I love to write my thoughts and read the thoughts of others! Send me reads. My book can be purchased online at www.therealverdict.com, read it and tell me what you think!
Aside | This entry was posted in Books to Read, Entertainment, Justice or No Justice, Reality vs Really and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Walmart vs Gipson Lawsuit

  1. I simply want to mention I’m all new to weblog and absolutely liked this website. Very likely I’m likely to bookmark your site . You definitely come with wonderful writings. Regards for sharing your web-site.

Speak your mind

