Veterans Day Giveaway! Get A Free Copy! – The Real Verdict

Happy Veterans Day!
Veterans Day was Sunday but of course we observe the day the following day, which is today! I’m all for it, we need to show the men and women who fight for us and for others, that we appreciate what they do for us. The work they do will never go unnoticed. I am more than grateful for what they do for us and for what they have done for us. Each of you are truly a blessing to my life!

In honor of Veterans Day I decided to give a little treat!
Today I will include an excerpt from my book!

But wait there is more…

I will be giving away 3 free books to the first 3 people to go on my website today and contact me with their shipping information.

So here’s what you need to do…
1. Go online to www.therealverdict.com
2. Click

Contact the Author

3. Fill in the form with your name, email and shipping address.
4. Be sure to include

Veterans Day Book Giveaway

somewhere in the message field.

That’s all needed for you to receive your free copy!

Feel free to ask all the questions you want, in the comments section below!

Happy Veterans Day Again!!!
Nitra,

20121112-111552.jpg

20121112-111603.jpg

20121112-111611.jpg

About nenesw

I'm 27 from Houston Texas and I don't ride horses. My first book published October 2012. I write to inspire and uplift others. I love to write my thoughts and read the thoughts of others! Send me reads. My book can be purchased online at www.therealverdict.com, read it and tell me what you think!
This entry was posted in Books to Read, Family Matters, Motivation Mondays and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Veterans Day Giveaway! Get A Free Copy! – The Real Verdict

  1. Trelicia says:

    Love love so far!!!! Im so proud and happy for you cousin. Best sellers list here she come.

  2. good info says:

    salutations from across the ocean. informative article I shall return for more.

  3. click this says:

    Very wonderful information can be found on this web site.

  4. noopept says:

    Pretty! This was a really wonderful post. Thanks for providing these details.

  5. dvd says:

    This is the type of site I like to see! Smartly written, it’s nifty!

Speak your mind

