Black Friday Sales

Your Style High

Hey, hey my fine fashionista’s
Like last week, I didn’t post yesterday so I’m posting twice today. And the second post of today, as you can tell by the title, is about Black Friday sales. I have complied a list for you of what I’m interested in buying or have bought on Black Friday and thought you might like this year. I just have a list from stores in my area. I must say I typically don’t shop for clothes (for myself) a lot on Black Friday because I believe they are the same price(ish) a couple of days before Black Friday and after the holiday season. I have learned that from working retail for 4 holidays. But I do love to go shopping for presents on Black Friday. This year I’m even shopping for my mom… Like she is giving me money, and I have to go get what she needs…

View original post 579 more words

About nenesw

I'm 27 from Houston Texas and I don't ride horses. My first book published October 2012. I write to inspire and uplift others. I love to write my thoughts and read the thoughts of others! Send me reads. My book can be purchased online at www.therealverdict.com, read it and tell me what you think!
This entry was posted in Books to Read. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Black Friday Sales

  1. this video says:

    Hi there, I enjoy reading all of your article. I wanted to write a little comment to support you.

  2. I just want to mention I’m all new to blogs and really loved you’re web blog. Most likely I’m planning to bookmark your website . You definitely come with remarkable article content. Kudos for sharing with us your website.

  3. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your site. It’s a very
    easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me
    to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out
    a developer to create your theme? Superb work!

Speak your mind

